Comptroller of Maryland. Serving the People. Peter Franchot, Comptroller
Comptroller of Maryland
Maryland Taxes: Find all tax-related information and services. Maryland's Money: Resource for transparent financial reporting. Comptroller of Maryland: Information and resources for government agencies, state employees, vendors, and the general public. Media Services: Outlet for agency and Comptroller news. Online Services: Links to all agency online services and applications. Search Engine: Find it Fast! Translate the website to many languages Home Page

Contact the Field Enforcement Division

GENERAL INFORMATION            410-260-7388        FAX:  410-974-5564

ADMINISTRATION
Jeffrey A. Kelly Director 410-260-7104 jakelly@comp.state.md.us
Jennifer Brezler Office Administrator 410-260-7391 jbrezler@comp.state.md.us
Karyle Fogan Assistant to the Director 410-260-7649 kfogan@comp.state.md.us
Ronald Gallant Deputy Director 410-260-7716 rgallant@comp.state.md.us
REGULATORY
Chuck Ulm Assistant Director 410-260-7272 culm@comp.state.md.us
Jocelyn Aldworth Assistant 410-260-7322 jaldworth@comp.state.md.us
Cole Dowden Tax Consultant 410-260-7494 cdowden@comp.state.md.us
Ketan Vithlani - Manager Motor Fuel Testing Laboratory 410-799-7999 kvithlani@comp.state.md.us
Tony Hatcher - Agent in Charge Adminstrative Services Section 410-260-6154 ahatcher@comp.state.md.us
Paulette Burroughs Property Control Manager 410-260-6005 pbolden@comp.state.md.us
Andrew Waters Investigator/Auditor 410-260-6245 awaters@comp.state.md.us
Joe Hatcher - Division Admin. Admin. & Spec. Projects Unit 410-260-7133 jhatcher@comp.state.md.us
Mark Baton - Inspector Admin. & Spec. Projects Unit 443-336-5063 mbaton@comp.state.md.us
Nate Essey - Manager Regulatory and Licensing 410-260-7498 nessey@comp.state.md.us
Patricia Anthony - Unit Manager Regulatory and Licensing 410-260-7532 panthony@comp.state.md.us
Lou Berman Investigator/Auditor 410-260-7392 lberman@comp.state.md.us
David Golinski Assistant Investigator 410-260-7839 dgolinski@comp.state.md.us
ENFORCEMENT
Bill George Agent in Charge 410-260-6013 wgeorge@comp.state.md.us
Bill Collier Supervisor 410-260-7490 wcollier@comp.state.md.us
Van Howeth Supervisor 410-260-7469 choweth@comp.state.md.us
Mike Madison Supervisor 410-260-7389 rmadison@comp.state.md.us
INSPECTIONS
Patrick Dunkes Inspector in Charge 410-260-6247 pdunkes@comp.state.md.us
Kevin Burley Supervising Inspector 410-260-7388 kburley@comp.state.md.us
Alan Southworth Supervising Inspector 410-260-7388 asouthworth@comp.state.md.us
STATE LICENSE BUREAU
Lisa Henneman Dep. Chief License Inspector 410-260-6241 lhenneman@comp.state.md.us
Crystal Bryant License Inspector 410-260-6243 cbryant@comp.state.md.us
Myra Griese License Inspector 410-260-6246 mgriese@comp.state.md.us
Aivy Tsin License Inspector 410-260-6242 atsin@comp.state.md.us

 



 
Links for Field Enforcement Division
Agency Information
Agency Divisions
Field Enforcement Division
  Contact Field Enforcement
  Contact Motor Fuel Quality Testing
 
Download for Adobe Reader

Maryland.gov Homepage